Here For You Album Is Now Complete

CD Version To Be Released Around January 11th

Here For You Album by Beyond Eleven

The album “Here For You” by Beyond Eleven has been completed, recorded, and mastered. The song playlist is as follows:

1. No Compromise
Written by Robert Jenkins

2. Only Your Love Lasts
Written By Robert Jenkins

3. Here For You
Written By Ernie Cedroni

4. Legacy 9-11
Written By: Robert Jenkins

5. Better Think
Written By Robert Jenkins

The songs have been uploaded to this website. You can listen to each song and read all of the lyrics by clicking here.

About Beyond Eleven 44 Articles
We are a Michigan based local band that sings modern and classic rock. Everything from .38 Special, to Eddie Money, and more. Book us for your private event, public event, party, etc.